Any Ideas?
var chatterbox = 'no';

Miss Any?
Still Alive - Sunday, May. 14, 2006
Echo - Thursday, Jul. 07, 2005
small minded - Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004
BS - Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004
Ozzy newsletter - Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004

My Favorites

Now What?


My personal doctrine

2:28 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003

I know my last entry may have shocked quite a few people. The fact of the matter is that it is completely true though. I am an ordained Reverend now. Many people have asked me, "How can this be?" "I thought you didn't believe in God" and "What is this a joke?". Even some in my own family have asked me these questions. The answers are it is relatively simple to become an ordained minister. Ask and ye shall receive. Do you think in the time of Jesus that his followers and fellow preachers went to schools for months and months before they were allowed to preach. No of course not. Jesus himself was not baptised until he found John the Baptist. So ask and ye shall receive. The second thing everybody was concerned about was that I didn't believe in God. That is not true and I never have claimed this. I do believe in a God. One higher being who created all. This is most certainly not a joke either as some have stated.



I consider myself a student of life, philosophy and theology.
I learn in life through watching others and examining my inner self. The only way to improve upon oneself is to expose your own flaws and fix them. By watching others I see things differently than I may myself see them. I change with the times and as I grow older my eyes and mind see things much differently than they did before. It is the close minded people of this world who drag us all down.
I believe the main point of philosophy is to question everything and discount nothing. By questioning things you learn. Through intellect you determine which path is right for you.
As a student of Theology I constantly strive to become one with God. I discount no religion either. I believe the one problem modern religions have is that instead of bringing the world together as a whole they divide. If only all these organized religions would open their eyes to the truth, the world would be a better place. They divide through classifying themselves as special or different when the teachings of most or all of them are basically the same. Who is to say one is right and one is wrong when in the end most believe in One God, one creator, one supreme being. If only they knew that the one Supreme being that created us all was one in the same, and they could let their vanity fall then this world would be a much better place. More people have been killed and destroyed by religious wars, violence and executions because of religions than all the wars fought between countries since time began. Over what? All because one thought their religion was better than another religion. I say there is no religion that is wrong and there is no "special" group that will be chosen over any other. In the end God accepts all his children into his arms. Regardless of whether you are religious or not. We are all children of the Creator and as such in the end will go back to him.

Previous - Next