Any Ideas?
var chatterbox = 'no';

Miss Any?
Still Alive - Sunday, May. 14, 2006
Echo - Thursday, Jul. 07, 2005
small minded - Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004
BS - Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004
Ozzy newsletter - Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004

My Favorites

Now What?


small minded

9:52 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004

I don't really write anything here anymore. I just don't have the time or energy or even the inclination to do so. When things were bad in my life and I had nothing else to do the internet became my world. It was a blessing and a curse. Now I rarely do anything on line any more. Half the time I forget to check my e-mail for weeks at a time. I guess I've moved on and grabbed a life of my own in the real world. One thing I'm proud of is that I never tried to hide behind a fake facade. I showed all my colors whether good or bad and never misrepresented myself. At times I made bad judgements and a few of those I'll have to pay for for a very long time. I feel extremely sad for the small percentage of people however who can't manage to find a life of their own. People who fabricate images of what they would like or hope to be and then hide behind the anonymity of the internet. The internet truly is a wonderful place for the sharing of information, ideas, thoughts and feelings. It's a shame that this small percentage of people think that the only way to be someone is to be someone that they are not.

Previous - Next