Any Ideas?
var chatterbox = 'no';

Miss Any?
Still Alive - Sunday, May. 14, 2006
Echo - Thursday, Jul. 07, 2005
small minded - Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004
BS - Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004
Ozzy newsletter - Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004

My Favorites

Now What?


I'll tell ya everything

9:10 p.m. - Sunday, Sept. 09, 2001

Watching Them

While sitting there watching them playing together,

My mind soon lost track of outsides rainy weather.

Laughing and playing all over the place,

A smile soon formed on my once gloomy face.

Sitting here snuggling and watching t.v.,

I wonder, just how lucky one man can be.

Even though our time spent together's not long,

with you two in my life, nothing is wrong.

Hearing you giggle brings joy to my heart,

I only wish we didn't have to part.

I'll remember the love and holding you near,

and wait patiently by till next weekends here.


I'll tell ya everything, As long as I don't have to speak

Tammy Soon just picked up the kids. Man, we had a great weekend together, the kids amd me that is. The weather was rainy so we stayed in and just enjoyed playing and watching t.v. together. I can't wait untill next weekend. I started thinking again....I know it's a real surprise right? I started thinking about problems I had in my marriage. One of the problems my wife had complained about is that I don't share my feelings. It is ironic that now I share them with any stranger who wanders along and finds this page. Thats when I came to the conclusion that I can share my feelings, as long as I dont have to speak. I can go on and on about how I feel on paper or on this computer. But if you met me on the street and asked me how I was doing or feeling I would just say fine. My mom asked me how I was doing.....I gave her this web address. The same with a few other people. I gave it to them under the stipulation that once they read it they wouldn't discuss it with me. I prefer to get things off my mind by writing rather than speaking. I don't know if that makes me introverted or if it signifies something deeper. I will have to think about it and post it here........

Previous - Next