Any Ideas?
var chatterbox = 'no';

Miss Any?
Still Alive - Sunday, May. 14, 2006
Echo - Thursday, Jul. 07, 2005
small minded - Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004
BS - Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004
Ozzy newsletter - Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004

My Favorites

Now What?


A good weekend

10:23 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 31, 2001

Wow! What a week I had. First my soon to be ex moves out with the kids, then my dsl line craps out on me. Just when I needed it the most, the one thing that gives me any enjoyment disappeared. I know it is pitiful, but sitting in an empty house every night, with no way to write my thoughts down or go to my favorite forum or chat room just reminds me of what I lost. But today is a good day. I got back online and best of all my kids are here till Labor Day. Now that I am back online the forum I run is down, so I can't chat with my many faceless friends but I can deal with that because I can sit here and watch my two little girls sleeping peacefully. This is going to be a good weekend. A whole lot better than Mondays entry....

Previous - Next